Psychology Degree

I am on my last leg in my psychology degree and am feeling the pressure as I need merits for this last course to gain a 1.1 first class honours which is real pressure. I sincerely hope that my experience and potential degree helps me to finish the sequel to my first book. This then will help give useful insight to the awful world of child abuse. I want to give my family a big hug and thanks for supporting me through my degree and in writing my books. I was inspired by Victoria Twead, after I read her very amusing book Chickens,mules and two old fools. It not only inspired me but made me want to write about our animals, and I am having huge withdrawal symptoms as it was one of those books that you enjoy so much you don’t want to stop reading it. Victoria was so nice to answer my email and has now informed me that she is writing a sequel, I hope it comes out soon. 🙂

About lisawb

I am a loving housewife and mother who has a swiss husband and two children. I love animals and therefore have plenty of different ones including 10 cats and 2 dogs. I have achieved a First class (Honours) psychology degree and have have written a book that has turned out to be a best seller. I have a facebook page for my book that also covers many other issues that is growing rapidly. I am also trying hard to work on a sequel to A Fine Line A Balance to Survive by Lisa WB.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

