Amazon.com A Fine Line A Balance to Survive by Lisa WB

I thought this was interesting, I haven’t used my kindle to highlight any of the books I have read so far but this is what readers have highlighted in my book.
Popular Highlights

All I knew was that at these times although I was suicidal, I was not aiming to kill myself. I was actually fighting with all my resources to stay alive and safe.
Highlighted by 5 Kindle users

I experienced great periods of distress where I had to fight to keep alive?
Highlighted by 3 Kindle users

Unfortunately when the mind feels at its most relaxed and secure, the beast of memory unleashes and rises to consciousness.
Highlighted by 3 Kindle users

I wish the UK site would start to do this as it gives an insight back 🙂

About lisawb

I am a loving housewife and mother who has a swiss husband and two children. I love animals and therefore have plenty of different ones including 10 cats and 2 dogs. I have achieved a First class (Honours) psychology degree and have have written a book that has turned out to be a best seller. I have a facebook page for my book that also covers many other issues that is growing rapidly. I am also trying hard to work on a sequel to A Fine Line A Balance to Survive by Lisa WB.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

